Banner
IIF National Committees 2016-17

 

Administration Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

Member

Mr. Ravi Sehgal

ravisehgal5@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Sanjay Shroff

shroff.iif@vish.com

Member

Mr. Sunirmal Dutta

dsunirmal@yahoo.com


Awards Committee

 

Mentor

Mr. S R V Ramanan

srvramanan10@gmail.com

Chairman

Mr. S Kuppusamy

kuppusamy.s@gmail.com

Convenor

Mr. B Dutta , ED 

ed@indianfoundry.org

Member

Mr. K C Mathew

kcmathew11@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Pravin A Patel

info@pshotblast.com

Member

Mr. Pradeep Mittal 

contact@bsgindia.com

Member

Prof. (Dr.) Gautam Sutradhar

cast_1963@rediffmail.com

Member

Mr. Yatin Shah

kaushalyshah@hotmail.com


Brand Building Committee

 

Mentor

Mr. Ravi Sehgal

ravisehgal5@gmail.com

Chairman

Mr. Sanjay Shroff

shroff.iif@vish.com

Convener

Mr. A K Anand, Director

iiffic@bol.net.in

Member

Ms. Sudha Kurupp

sudhak@gargi-india.com


Constitution & Legal Committee

 

Mentor

Mr. Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Chairman

Mr. Shashi  Kumar Jain

vallabhauto@gmail.com

Convenor

Mr. Anant Bam

bamanant@yahoo.co.in

Member

Mr. Ravi Sehgal

ravisehgal5@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Member

Mr. D S Chandrashekhar

chandrashekar@shanthalaspherocast.com


IFJ Editorial Board

 

Chairman

Mr. Ravi Sehgal

ravisehgal5@gmail.com


Finance Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Convenor

Mr. Surajit Datta, CFO 

cfo@indianfoundry.org

Member

Dr. Dewan D Lal Chopra

drchopra47@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Amish Panchal

amish@kastwel.com

Member

Mr. Devendra Jain

devendrajain@porwalaauto.com

Member

Mr. N Visvanathan 

visvanathan@ammarun.com

Member

Mr. Sanjay Shroff

shroff.iif@vish.com


Infrastructure Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. S R V Ramanan

srvramanan10@gmail.com

Convener

Mr. Surajit Datta, CFO

cfo@indianfoundry.org

Member

Mr. Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

Member

Mr. Surendra Verma

suverma.sv@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Amish Panchal

amish@kastwel.com

Member

Mr. Sanjay Shroff

shroff.iif@vish.com

Member

Mr. Vikas Garg

vgarg@foracepolymers.in


International Relations Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. Subodh Panchal

info@kastwel.com

Convener

Mr. A K Anand, Director

iiffic@bol.net.in

Member

Mr. Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

Member

Ms. Reena Bhagwati

reena@bhagwati.com

Member

Mr. K Samaraj

krishnasamaraj.n@magnacast.com

Member

Ms. Sudha Kurupp

sudhak@gargi-india.com


Long Term Exhibition Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. Subodh Panchal

info@kastwel.com

Member

Mr. C R Swaminathan

crscherukoori@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Ravi Sehgal

ravisehgal5@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com


Membership Growth Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. Amish Panchal

amish@kastwel.com

Convenor

Mr. Kaniska Jain

kjain@saruaikoh.com

Member

Mr. N Gopal

kutchoresclaycbe@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Suresh Chavan

sureshchavan.surabhi@gmail.com

Member

Mr. K S Anbuselvan

anbuks@yahoo.co.in

Member

Mr. Goutam Mukhopadhyay

gautam@elkem.no

Member

Ms. Shyamal Aroskar,  Asst. Director 

western.region@indianfoundry.org

Member

Mr. Sanchit Kittur

 atunisteelcast@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Yatin Shah

kaushalyshah@hotmail.com

Member

Mr. P D Chaubal

pchaubal@inductothermindia.com

Member

Mr. Sunirmal Dutta

dsunirmal@yahoo.com

 

Membership Engagement Committee

 

Chairman

Dr. Nithyanandan Devaraaj

nithyanandand@bradken.com

Convenor

Mr. Vineet Jain

vineet@ufindia.com

Member

Mr. M H Velankar

vfc-1985@hotmail.com

Member

Mr. R Sureshkumar

sureshkumar@dynamatics.net

Member

Mr. V P Premkumar

prem@nelcast.com

Member

Mr. M R Satyanarayan

m r satyanarayana_44@yahoo.com

Member

Mr. Sanjay Shroff

shroff.iif@vish.com

Member

Dr. S K Goel

skgoel@starwire.in

Member

Mr. Ravi Chandramouli

info@qtechindia.com

Member

Mr. M K Thakur

mkthakur55@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Pradeep Mittal

contact@bsgindia.com

 Policy Advocacy Committee

 

Mentor

Mr. C R Swaminathan

crscherukoori@gmail.com

Chairman

Mr. Vikas Garg

vgarg@foracepolymers.in

Convener

Mr. A K Anand, Director

fic@indianfoundry .org

Member

Mr. Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Nilkamal Vakil

nilkamal.vakil@aiaengineering.com

Member

Dr. Nithyanandan Devaraaj

nithyanandand@bradken.com


Skill Development & Training Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. K Samaraj

krishnasamaraj.n@magnacast.com

Co-Chairperson

Ms. Reena Bhagwati

reena@bhagwati.com

Convenor

Mr. V Ravindran, Director

iiftraining@indianfoundry.org

Member

Mr. Vijay Menon

vj.menon@menon.in

Member

Mr. S Kuppusamy

kuppusamy.s@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Navneet Agarwal

nagarwa2@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Chandra Shekhar Jalan

csjalan@email.com

Member

Mr. Anant Bam

bamanant@yahoo.co.in

Member

Mr. K E Moidu

moidu@pkcbe.co.in

Member

Mr. P D Pant

pdpant@metalpower.net

Member

Mr. Pawan Sureka

pawan@pashupatiispat.com


Disciplinary Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. Ravi Sehgal

ravisehgal5@gmail.com

Co-Chairman

Mr. S Kuppusamy

psgfoundry@gmail.com

Member

Ms. Reena Bhagwati

reena@bhagwati.com

Member

Mr. Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Member

Mr. Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Vikas Garg

vgarg@foracepolymers.in

 

Delhi Office Renovation Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. C R Swaminathan

crscherukoori@gmail.com

Convenor

Mr. A K Anand, Director

fic@indianfoundry .org

 Member

Mr. Ravi Sehgal

ravisehgal5@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Member

Mr. Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Vikas Garg

vgarg@foracepolymers.in

Member

Mr. Shashi Jain

vallabhauto@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

Member

Mr. Pradeep Mittal

contact@bsgindia.com

Member

Mr. Surendra Verma

suverma.sv@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Surajit Datta, CFO

cfo@indianfoundry.org