Banner
IIF National Committees 2017-18

 

Administration Committee

 

Chairman

Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

Member

Shashi Jain

vallabhauto@gmail.com

Member

S Kuppusamy

kuppusamy.s@gmail.com

Member

Sushil Sharma

info@shamlax.com

Member

Dr Nithyanandan Devaraaj

nithyanandand@bradken.com

Co-ordinator

Sugata Paul

admin@indianfoundry.org

  

 

Awards Committee

 

 

Chairman

K C Mathew

kcmathew11@gmail.com

Member

V K Vaid

virendravaid@rediffmail.com

Member

Devendra Jain

devendrajain@porwalauto.com

Member

Prof (Dr) Goutam Sutradhar

cast_1963@rediffmail.com

Member

S V Ranganathan

maheshsv2000@gmail.com

Member

B S Govind

govindbs@hotmail.com

Mentor

S Kuppusamy

kuppusamy.s@gmail.com

Co-ordinator

Sugata Paul

admin@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Brand Building Committee

 

 

Chairman

Sanjay Shroff

shroff.iif@vish.com

Member

P D Pant

pdpant@metalpower.net

Member

Sudha Kurupp

sudhak@gargi-india.com

Member

Amish Panchal

amish@kastwel.com

Co-ordinator

A K Anand, director Fic

director.fic@indianfoundry.org

 


Constitution & Legal Committee

 

 

Chairman

Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Member

Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

Member

C R Swaminathan

crscherukoori@gmail.com

Member

Pradeep Mittal

contact@bsgindia.com

Member

Anant Bam

bamanant@yahoo.co.in

Co-ordinator

Baidyanath Dutta, ED

ed@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Delhi Office Renovation Committee

 

 

Chairman

C R Swaminathan

crscherukoori@gmail.com

Member

Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Member

Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Member

Vikas Garg

vgarg@foracepolymers.in

Member

Shashi Jain

vallabhauto@gmail.com

Member

Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

Member

Pradeep Mittal

contact@bsgindia.com

Member

Surendra Verma

suverma.sv@gmail.com

Member

Surajit Datta, cFO

cfo@indianfoundry.org

Co-ordinator

A K Anand, Director-NR

director.fic@indianfoundry.org

 
 

Disciplinary Committee 

 

 

Chairman

K Samaraj

krishnasamaraj.n@magnacast.com

Member

Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

Member

Reena Bhagwati

reena@bhagwati.com

Member

Vikas Garg

vgarg@foracepolymers.in

Co-ordinator

Baidyanath Dutta, ED

ed@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Finance Committee

 

 

Chairman

Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Member

S Kuppusamy

kuppusamy.s@gmail.com

Member

Vineet Jain

vineet@ufindia.com

Member

Deepak Dokania

bmcmetalcast@yahoo.com

Co-ordinator

Surajit Datta, CFO

cfo@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Infrastucture Committee

 

 

Chairman

Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Member

S Kuppusamy

kuppusamy.s@gmail.com

Member

Vineet Jain

vineet@ufindia.com

Member

Deepak Dokania

bmcmetalcast@yahoo.com

Co-ordinator

Surajit Datta, CFO

cfo@indianfoundry.org

 

 

International Relations Committee

 

 

Chairman

Amish Panchal

amish@kastwel.com

Member

K Samaraj

krishnasamaraj.n@magnacast.com

Member

K E Shanavaz

navaz@peekaysteel.com

Member

Gautam Mukhopadhyay

gautam@elkem.com

Mentor

Subodh Panchal

info@kastwel.com

Co-ordinator

A K Anand, Director FIC

director.fic@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Long Term Exhibition Committee

 

 

Chairman

Subodh Panchal

info@kastwel.com

Member

C R Swaminathan

crscherukoori@gmail.com

Member

Ravi Sehgal

ravisehgal5@gmail.com

Member

Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Member

Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Chair-WR

Sushil Sharma

info@shamlax.com

Chair-SR

N Ramaswamy

ennar2002sscpl@vsnl.net

Chair-ER

Sunirmal dutta

dsunirmal@yahoo.com

Chair-NR

Vineet Jain

vineet@ufindia.com

Co-ordinator

Shyamal Aroskar, Asst. Dir WR

western.region@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Membership Committee

 

 

Chairman

Shashi Jain

vallabhauto@gmail.com

Member

N Gopal

kutchoresclaycbe@gmail.com

Member

Yatin Shah

kaushalyshah@hotmail.com

Member

Ravi chandramouli

info@qtecindia.com

Hon Sec-SR

K Raghava Reddy

krreddy@smarco.in

Hon Sec-WR

Manish Patrikar

mvpatrikar@gmail.com

Hon Sec-NR

Shwetang Garg

shwetang@prakashfoundry.com

Hon Sec-ER

M K Ghosh

emkay103@gmail.com

Dir-SR

V Ravindran

southern.region@indianfoundry.org

Asst Dir-WR

Shyamal Aroskar

western.region@indianfoundry.org

Asst Dir-NR

Basant Kumar

fic@indianfoundry.org

CFO

Surajit Datta

cfo@indianfoundry.org

Co-ordinator

Asis Dey

membership@indianfoundry.org

 

 
 Policy Advocacy Committee

 

 

Chairman

Vikas Garg

vgarg@foracepolymers.in

Member

Dr Nithyanandan devaraaj

nithyanandand@bradken.com

Member

Vijay Menon

vijay.menon@menon.in

Member

R V Gumaste

gumaste@kfil.com

Member

Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Member

Parag Bhandare

parag@akpferrocast.com

Member

V Narasimhan

narsimhan.v@brakesindia.co.in

Member

Prashant Parsana

prashant.parsana@prashantcast.com

Member

Nilkamal Vakil

nilkamal.vakil@aiaengineering.com

Member

Deepak Dokania

bmcmetalcast@yahoo.com

Co-ordinator

A K Anand, Director FIC

director.fic@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Skill Development & Training Committee

 

 

Chairman

K Samaraj

krishnasamaraj.n@magnacast.com

Member

Damodar Baliga

d_baliga@hotmail.com

Member

Gaurav Manak Bohra

gaurav@shrikrishnagroup.com

Member

Sunirmal dutta

dsunirmal@yahoo.com

Member

Manish Patrikar

mvpatrikar@gmail.com

Co-ordinator

A Ghosh, Director CET

cet@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Steering Committee

 

 

President

Amish Panchal

amish@kastwel.com

Vice-President

Shashi Kumar Jain

vallabhauto@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary

Vijay Menon

vijay.menon@menon.in

Hon Treasurer

S Kuppusamy

kuppusamy.s@gmail.com

Imm Past President

Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

President 2015-16

K Samaraj

krishnasamaraj.n@magnacast.com

President 2014-15

Vikas Garg

vgarg@foracepolymers.in

President 2013-14

Reena Bhagwati

reena@bhagwati.com

President 2010-11

Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

President 2009-10

Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Chairman-SR

N Ramasamy

ennar2002sscpl@vsnl.net

Chairman-WR

Sushil Sharma

info@shamlax.com

Chairman-NR

Vineet Jain

vineet@ufindia.com

Chairman-ER

Sunirmal Dutta

dsunirmal@yahoo.com

Executive Director

Baidyanath Dutta

ed@indianfoundry.org

 

 

IFJ Editorial

 

 

Chairman

Ravi Sehgal

ravisehgal5@gmail.com

Asst. Editor

Dr B Ravi

prof.b.ravi@gmail.com

Convenor

Baidyanath Dutta, ED

ed@indianfoundry.org

Member

Dr P S Banerjee

psban_2000@yahoo.co.in

Member

V Narasimhan

narasimhan.v@brakesindia.co.in

Member

Dr N P Sinha

npsinha.in@gmail.com

Member

B Ramachandran

br@nelcast.com

Member

Prof S K Paknikar

skpaknikar@gmail.com

Member

Prof Ashok Sharma

ashok.mnit12@gmail.com

Member

Sunirmal Dutta, Chair-ER

dsunirmal@yahoo.com

Member

Sushil Sharma, Chair-WR

info@shamlax.com

Member

Vineet Jain, Chair-NR

vineet@ufindia.com

Member

N Ramasamy, Chair-SR

ennar2002sscpl@vsnl.net

Member

Surajit Datta-CFO

cfo@indianfoundry.org

Member

A Ghosh, Director CET

cet@indianfoundry.org

Member

A K Anand, Director FIC

director.fic@indianfoundry.org

Member

R V Newadkar, Director NCTS

ncts@indianfoundry.org

Member-Sec

D K Bhattacharya

journal@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Past Presidents Council

 

 

Ex-Officio Member

Jagat Shah

jshah@inductothermindia.com

Ex-Officio Member

Naresh Garg

nareshgarg.ng@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Member

Reena Bhagwati

reena@bhagwati.com

Ex-Officio Member

Vikas Garg

vgarg@foracepolymers.in

Ex-Officio Member

K Samaraj

krishnasamaraj.n@magnacast.com

Ex-Officio Member

Anil Vaswani

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

 

 

 

Aluminium Task Force

 

 

Chairman

Anant Bam

bamanant@yahoo.co.in

Member

Kanishk Jain

kjain@saruaikoh.com

Member

K S Anbuselvan

anbuks@yahoo.co.in

Member

Bakul Shah

bmwayauto@gmail.com

Member

M H Velankar

vfc-1985@hotmail.com

Coordinator

V Ravindran, Director SR

southern.region@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Cast Source Meet Task Force

 

 

Chairman

S Kuppusamy

kuppusamy.s@gmail.com

Member

S Muthukumar

bfcmuthu@gmail.com

Member

N Ramasamy

ennar2002sscpl@vsnl.net

 

 

Energy, Health & Safety Task Force

 

 

Chairman

N Viswanathan

visvanathan@ammarun.com

Member

Sham Arjunwadkar

sham.arjunwadkar@gmail.com

Member

K Balasubramanian

fsgbala@gmail.com

Member

Sanchit Kittur

iifbgmchairman@gmail.com

Coordinator

Shyamal Aroskar, Asst. Director WR

western.region@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Foundry Innovation & New Tech Summit Task Force

 

 

Chairman

Shashi Jain

vallabhauto@gmail.com

Member

Dipak Ghosh

dghosh@foracepolymers.in

Member

Gaurav Agarwal

induengg.agra@gmail.com

Co-ordinator

Basant Kumar, Asst Director FIC

fic@indianfoundry.org

 

 

GST Task Force

 

 

Chairman

Devendra Jain

devendrajain@porwalauto.com

Member

D S chandrasekar

chandrashekar@shanthalaspherocast.com

Member

Shwetang Garg

shwetang@prakashfoundry.com

Chairman-SR

N Ramasamy

ennar2002sscpl@vsnl.net

Chairman-WR

Sushil Sharma

info@shamlax.com

Chairman-NR

Vineet Jain

vineet@ufindia.com

Chairman-ER

Sunirmal Dutta

dsunirmal@yahoo.com

Coordinator

Shaswata Mukherjee

finance@indianfoundry.org

 

 

IIF Apps Task Force

 

 

Chairman

Amish Panchal

amish@kastwel.com

Member

D K Bhattacharya

journal@indianfoundry.org

Member

R V Newadkar, Director NCTS

ncts@indianfoundry.org

Co-ordinator

Basant Kumar, Asst Director FIC

fic@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Mission Zero Defect Task Force

 

 

Chairman

Amish Panchal

amish@kastwel.com

Chairman-SR

N Ramasamy

ennar2002sscpl@vsnl.net

Chairman-WR

Sushil Sharma

info@shamlax.com

Chairman-NR

Vineet Jain

vineet@ufindia.com

Chairman-ER

Sunirmal Dutta

dsunirmal@yahoo.com

Coordinator

R V Newadkar, Director NCTS

ncts@indianfoundry.org

 

 

Pricing Index Task Force

 

 

Chairman

V P Prem Kumnar

prem@nelcast.com

Member

Vineet Jain

vineet@ufindia.com

Member

Shwetang Garg

shwetang@prakashfoundry.com

Member

S Kuppusamy

kuppusamy.s@gmail.com

Member

Devendra Jain

devendrajain@porwalauto.com

Member

Deepak Dokania

bmcmetalcast@yahoo.com

Member

D S chandrasekar

chandrashekar@shanthalaspherocast.com

Member

N R Zanvar

nrzanvar@zanvargroup.com

Member

Vijay Menon

vijay.menon@menon.in

Member

K E Shanawaz

navaz@peekaysteel.com

Coordinator

R V Newadkar, Director NCTS

ncts@indianfoundry.org